Please turn your device to horizontal landscape
orientation to browse our website


Please turn your device vertical portrait
orientation to browse mobile site
Image Image Image Image Image
Toggle

One Day Courses

One – Day McQueens Masterclass Experience 

Cost £260 per person

McQueens One day Masterclass is a one day course tailored for anyone with a love and appreciation of flowers who want a really enjoyable and fun time. Do it on your own, or bring a friend along, and find out exactly what you can achieve with a little expert guidance. This makes a brilliant gift for anyone who loves flowers and wants to learn a little more in a relaxed, informal but informative way. This class is your opportunity to explore the style and philosophy of one of the UK’s premier florists. The one-day course includes useful tips on flower care and demonstrations of signature McQueens designs. Then it’s over to you! Participants get an opportunity to create their own unique design – with some expert help from our tutor – and then take it home at the end of the day

Our classes start at 10 am and finish at approximately 4 pm, with an hour’s break for lunch.  Light refreshments are provided, as well as tea and coffee throughout the day.

Click here to book 

Call 020 7251 5505 or email school@mcqueens.co.uk for more information.

26th January (Saturday) 2019

12th February (Tuesday) 2019

16th February (Saturday) 2019

9th March (Saturday) 2019

6th April (Saturday) 2019

17th April (Wednesday) 2019

11th May (Saturday) 2019

23rd May (Thursday) 2019

15th June (Saturday) 2019

27th June (Thursday) 2019

13th July (Saturday) 2019

31st July (Wednesday) 2019

17th August (Saturday) 2019

5th September (Thursday) 2019

28th September (Saturday) 2019

9th October (Wednesday) 2019

Click here to read McQueens Flower School Terms & Conditions

For more information call 020 7251 5505 or email school@mcqueens.co.uk with your enquiry.