Please turn your device to horizontal landscape
orientation to browse our website


Please turn your device vertical portrait
orientation to browse mobile site
Image Image Image Image Image
Toggle

One Day Courses

One-Day: McQueens Master-class 2017

McQueens One day Master-class is a one day course tailored for anyone with a love and appreciation of flowers who wants a really enjoyable and fun time. Do it on your own, or bring a friend along, and find out exactly what you can achieve with a little expert guidance. This makes a brilliant gift for anyone who loves flowers and wants to learn a little more in a relaxed, informal but informative way. This class is your opportunity to explore the style and philosophy of one of the UK’s premier florists. The one-day course includes useful tips on flower care and demonstrations of signature McQueens designs. Then it’s over to you! Students get an opportunity to create their own unique design – with some expert help from our tutor – and then take it home at the end of the day.

Our classes in 2017 starts at 11am and finish at approximately 4pm, with an hour’s break for lunch. refreshments are provided, as well as tea and coffee throughout the day. Click here to book online

For more details email school@mcqueens.co.uk or to book telephone 0207 251 5505.

Dates 2017 Cost £225

Saturday 22 July

Wednesday 2 August

Saturday 23 September 

Wednesday 4 October

Saturday 07 October

Dates 2018 Cost £260

Our classes in 2018 starts at 10am and finish at approximately 4pm, with an hour’s break for lunch. refreshments are provided, as well as tea and coffee throughout the day. Click here to book online

Saturday, 10th March

Wednesday, 28th March

Saturday, 21st April

Saturday, 19th May

Wednesday, 20th June

Saturday, 7th July

Wednesday, 25th July

Saturday, 18th August

Saturday, 22nd September

Saturday, 13th October