One Week: Wedding Flowers

£1,850.00

An in-depth course that covers bridal flowers for ceremonies and weddings. Students work on a range of bouquet styles for both brides and bridesmaids, and learn the different techniques and the effects they achieve. The course also looks at wired work in detail – so important for weddings – including button-holes, corsages and head dresses.

Classes commence at 10am and finish at approximately 4pm, with an hour’s break for lunch.  Light refreshments is provided, as well as tea and coffee throughout the day. Click here to read McQueens Flower School Terms & Conditions

 

Dates 2018 

20th August – 24th August 2018

Dates 2019

28th January (Monday) – 1st February (Friday) 2019

4th March (Monday) – 8th March (Friday) 2019

1st April (Monday) – 5th April (Friday) 2019

8th May (Wednesday) – 14th May (Tuesday) 2019 – No class Sat & Sun

11th June (Tuesday) – 17th June (Monday) 2019 – No class on Sat & Sun

15th July (Monday) – 19th July (Friday) 2019

19th August (Monday) – 23rd August (Friday) 2019

23rd September (Monday) – 27th September (Friday) 2019

For more information call 020 7251 5505 or email school@mcqueens.co.uk us with your enquiry.

Clear

Voucher delivery options *

Description

An in-depth course that covers bridal flowers for ceremonies and weddings. Students work on a range of bouquet styles for both brides and bridesmaids, and learn the different techniques and the effects they achieve. The course also looks at wired work in detail – so important for weddings – including button-holes, corsages and head dresses.

Classes commence at 10am and finish at approximately 4pm, with an hour’s break for lunch.  Light refreshments is provided, as well as tea and coffee throughout the day. Click here to read McQueens Flower School Terms & Conditions

 

Dates 2018 

20th August – 24th August 2018

Dates 2019

28th January (Monday) – 1st February (Friday) 2019

4th March (Monday) – 8th March (Friday) 2019

1st April (Monday) – 5th April (Friday) 2019

8th May (Wednesday) – 14th May (Tuesday) 2019 – No class Sat & Sun

11th June (Tuesday) – 17th June (Monday) 2019 – No class on Sat & Sun

15th July (Monday) – 19th July (Friday) 2019

19th August (Monday) – 23rd August (Friday) 2019

23rd September (Monday) – 27th September (Friday) 2019

For more information call 020 7251 5505 or email school@mcqueens.co.uk us with your enquiry.

Additional information

Course Dates

(1st) 28th January (Monday) – 1st February (Friday) 2019, (2nd) 4th March (Monday) – 8th March (Friday) 2019, (3rd) 1st April (Monday) – 5th April (Friday) 2019, (4th) 8th May (Wednesday) – 14th May (Tuesday) 2019 – No class Sat & Sun, (5th) 11th June (Tuesday) – 17th June (Monday) 2019 – No class on Sat & Sun, (6th) 15th July (Monday) – 19th July (Friday) 2019, (7th) 19th August (Monday) – 23rd August (Friday) 2019, (8th) 23rd September (Monday) – 27th September (Friday) 2019, 20th August – 24th August 2018