One Week: Introduction to Flower Design

£1,850.00

This one-week course focuses on the basic elements that make up contemporary design. We focus on the many different styles of hand-tied bouquet, a comprehensive range of table centre ideas, as well as designs that might be suitable for home entertaining. The course includes lots of helpful tips and advice, and areas covered include flower conditioning, buying and selection, and flower care advice.

Classes commence at 10am and finish at approximately 4pm, with an hour’s break for lunch. Light refreshments is provided, as well as tea and coffee throughout the day. Click here to read McQueens Flower School Terms & Conditions

For more information call 020 7251 5505 or email school@mcqueens.co.uk us with your enquiry.

Dates for 2018

06 August – 10th August 2018

Dates for 2019

14th January (Monday) – 18th January 2019(Friday)

18th February (Monday) – 22nd February 2019 (Friday)

18th March (Monday) – 22nd March 2019(Friday)

23rd April (Tuesday) – 29th April (Monday) 2019 – No class on Sat & Sun

28th May (Tuesday) – 3rd June (Monday) 2019– No class on Sat & Sun

1st July (Monday) – 5th July (Friday) 2019

5th August (Monday) – 9th August (Friday) 2019

9th September (Monday) – 13th September (Friday) 2019

Clear

Voucher delivery options *

Description

This one-week course focuses on the basic elements that make up contemporary design. We focus on the many different styles of hand-tied bouquet, a comprehensive range of table centre ideas, as well as designs that might be suitable for home entertaining. The course includes lots of helpful tips and advice, and areas covered include flower conditioning, buying and selection, and flower care advice.

Classes commence at 10am and finish at approximately 4pm, with an hour’s break for lunch. Light refreshments is provided, as well as tea and coffee throughout the day. Click here to read McQueens Flower School Terms & Conditions

For more information call 020 7251 5505 or email school@mcqueens.co.uk us with your enquiry.

Dates for 2018

06 August – 10th August 2018

Dates for 2019

14th January (Monday) – 18th January 2019(Friday)

18th February (Monday) – 22nd February 2019 (Friday)

18th March (Monday) – 22nd March 2019(Friday)

23rd April (Tuesday) – 29th April (Monday) 2019 – No class on Sat & Sun

28th May (Tuesday) – 3rd June (Monday) 2019– No class on Sat & Sun

1st July (Monday) – 5th July (Friday) 2019

5th August (Monday) – 9th August (Friday) 2019

9th September (Monday) – 13th September (Friday) 2019

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 1 x 1 x 1 cm
Course Dates

25th June – 29th June 2018, 6th August – 10th August 2018, (1st) 14th January (Monday) – 18th January 2019 (Friday), (2nd) 18th February (Monday) – 22nd February 2019 (Friday), (3rd)18th March (Monday) – 22nd March 2019(Friday), (4th) 23rd April (Tuesday) – 29th April (Monday) 2019 – No class on Sat & Sun, (5th) 28th May (Tuesday) – 3rd June (Monday) 2019 – No class on Sat & Sun, (6th) 1st July (Monday) – 5th July (Friday) 2019, (7th) 5th August (Monday) – 9th August (Friday) 2019, (8th) 9th September (Monday) – 13th September (Friday) 2019